Results 1 to 8 of 8

What host in Australia is better? Any reviews, feedbacks?

This is a discussion on What host in Australia is better? Any reviews, feedbacks? within the Web Hosting forums, part of the Business category; I require 40 gbs of hard disk + 1500 gbs of bandwidth, Linux + I need 24/7 customer support help. ...

  1. #1
    Senior Member San-cho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    733

    Default What host in Australia is better? Any reviews, feedbacks?

    I require 40 gbs of hard disk + 1500 gbs of bandwidth, Linux
    + I need 24/7 customer support help.
    + ssl certificates
    + Australia server location
    I have found vpsblocks.com.au web host.
    Their hosting deals look really nice. What host is better? Any reviews, feedbacks?
    Alternatives for comparison?

  2. #2
    Senior Member Jack-spider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    745

    Default Re: What host in Australia is better? Any reviews, feedbacks?

    I was happy to use the coupon: XMAS and got 20% off payments forever on new VPS orders. Valid until January 1 2020.

    This Australian web host has been incredibly easy to use, very helpful and oh so cheap. Vpsblocks.com.au web panel they developed is very easy to use and intuitive - which is why I recommended them to my father. Their price is also terrific, even without the amazing referral codes available.

  3. #3
    Senior Member Wellfair's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    745

    Default Re: What host in Australia is better? Any reviews, feedbacks?

    If you ask me, I used the Code: VPSHOST30 and got 30% off my first annual payment.
    No doubt, Vpsblocks.com.au is a trustworthy web host. They also responded to my queries in double quick time with help I could use and easily understand. I feel safe and secure with this host and would heartily recommend them!

  4. #4
    Senior Member Van_ga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    458

    Default Re: What host in Australia is better? Any reviews, feedbacks?

    VPS deals from asvhost.com and libertyvps.net are worthy.
    They offer excellent customer service, and value for money. It is a relief to be working with them after unsatisfactory experiences with another company.

  5. #5
    Senior Member Shri-lanka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    749

    Default Re: What host in Australia is better? Any reviews, feedbacks?

    So good. I'm happy running my sites with Vpsblocks.com.au Australia hosting.
    They mean business and they provide excellent service. So far, you will experience great network uptime, and the servers will be fast.
    If you are interested, check out ==>> InfoLanka News Room: Sri Lanka news updates

  6. #6
    Senior Member pontifik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    437

    Default Re: What host in Australia is better? Any reviews, feedbacks?

    Use VPS accounts from rockhoster.com and asvhost.com.
    Good choice as they offer 99.99% uptime guarantee, zero packet loss and 100% content delivery to your visitors. You can contact their support as their IT technicians are well-trained and absolutely committed to their clients' satisfaction and are able to help you with everything you may need (scripts installation, etc.) for free.

  7. #7
    Senior Member Mister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    747

    Default Re: What host in Australia is better? Any reviews, feedbacks?

    Can say that Vpsblocks.com.au is perfect. They have hosted several websites for me and I have no complaints.
    Their tech support always answers my questions within 5 minutes. And they have even given me PHP support mySQL support.

  8. #8
    Senior Member highway's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    440

    Default Re: What host in Australia is better? Any reviews, feedbacks?

    Legionbox.com servers are worth trying.
    You'll be overwhelmingly pleased with their service. No complaint from them either! Try them, you will be pleased.