Results 1 to 9 of 9

Any reviews on Mechanicweb.com shared hosting?

This is a discussion on Any reviews on Mechanicweb.com shared hosting? within the Web Hosting forums, part of the Business category; I decided to transfer my files to another web hosting provider which can provide me with uninterrupted hosting services along ...

  1. #1
    Senior Member San-cho's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    621

    Default Any reviews on Mechanicweb.com shared hosting?

    I decided to transfer my files to another web hosting provider which can provide me with uninterrupted hosting services along with good support ones.
    I have found Mechanicweb.com and their shared hosting plans meet all my needs.

    Do they offer free website transfer?
    How helpful are they in transferring website files?

    How stable are they?

  2. #2
    Senior Member Wells's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    363

    Default Re: Any reviews on Mechanicweb.com shared hosting?

    Shared accounts from hostingsource.com and kvchosting.net are solid and trustworthy.
    I highly recommend them for your hosting needs. Besides the great customer service, they have super fast solid state servers - which is another plus for you!

  3. #3
    Senior Member Jack-spider's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    626

    Default Re: Any reviews on Mechanicweb.com shared hosting?

    Can say that Mechanicweb.com web host is perfect for shared and reseller hosting!
    So many new surprises and new features added. I got my test site with shopping cart and Paypal payment integrated in less than an hour.
    I can't ask for more.

    They offer 45-day money back guarantee, so you can give them a try, OP!

  4. #4
    Senior Member Wellfair's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    612

    Default Re: Any reviews on Mechanicweb.com shared hosting?

    If you are looking for a top-notch host that will listen to the customer, GO WITH Mechanicweb.com web host.
    They are a big improvement from my last host, and I hope they continue with their good service.

  5. #5
    Senior Member Shri-lanka's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    616

    Default Re: Any reviews on Mechanicweb.com shared hosting?

    I absolutely thrilled to be hosting with them! Why choose a different host? All you need is Mechanicweb.com!
    As far as the up-time, it is very good. I have monitoring software for keeping up-time statistics and so far the up-time is unparralled.
    If you are interested, check out ==>> InfoLanka News Room: Sri Lanka news updates

  6. #6
    Senior Member Van_ga's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2009
    Posts
    382

    Default Re: Any reviews on Mechanicweb.com shared hosting?

    You know hostwinds.com and oissite.com plans can be suitable for all your demands.
    Great features overall hosting features. Different web-hosting plans to cater for different budgets. Positive and quick support response.

  7. #7
    Senior Member Mister's Avatar
    Join Date
    Nov 2009
    Posts
    615

    Default Re: Any reviews on Mechanicweb.com shared hosting?

    Go ahead, mechanicweb.com have Technical support which works 24/7.
    They offer a 45 days money back guarantee for shared and reseller hosting which way above than the industry standard.

    Good web hosting provider!

  8. #8
    Senior Member pontifik's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    350

    Default Re: Any reviews on Mechanicweb.com shared hosting?

    Hostingsource.com and kvchosting.net plans are worthwhile.
    Plans are full-featured and uptime is high and support is fast and prompt. Prices are low.

  9. #9
    Senior Member domainname's Avatar
    Join Date
    Oct 2017
    Location
    Greece
    Posts
    224

    Default Re: Any reviews on Mechanicweb.com shared hosting?

    Just leave this website. I am sending the website name Easy.gr. They can provide you the same thing at affordable price. Contact with them.