Results 1 to 10 of 10

Managed WordPress Hosting by Godaddy Reviews?

This is a discussion on Managed WordPress Hosting by Godaddy Reviews? within the Web Hosting forums, part of the Business category; Hi friends Hi saw that Godaddy is giving website hosting for very less price around $1.5 per month. How they ...

  1. #1
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2014
    Location
    New York, USA
    Posts
    198

    Default Managed WordPress Hosting by Godaddy Reviews?

    Hi friends
    Hi saw that Godaddy is giving website hosting for very less price around $1.5 per month. How they are offering such less prices?
    What is your experience with "Managed WordPress Hosting by Godaddy"?
    Is it trustable?
    Or they will create any issues later?

    I think it is for beginners only, after completion of discount period they will charge very high price.
    And Godaddy is not offering any kind of Emails also. Means there is something problem in this Godaddy cheap hosting plan.

    Please share your reviews on "Managed WordPress Hosting by Godaddy".

  2. #2
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2016
    Posts
    542

    Default Re: Managed WordPress Hosting by Godaddy Reviews?

    IF you NEED Facebook or Google Adwords Accounts, I can provide and help you.
    We are the partner of google, we can provide for you account google adwords to run ads, account quality assurance, can spend a lot of money ($50,000 per day).
    If anyone need, can contact to me on SKype: kimngan191294
    I can help you.
    Thanks so much!

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    120

    Default Re: Managed WordPress Hosting by Godaddy Reviews?

    I haven't used their services. I recommend you to check with ctrlswitches.com, they provide reliable managed WordPress hosting services. You can rely on their customer support for any hosting issues. they will be always available and provides effective hosting solutions.

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2010
    Posts
    765

    Default Re: Managed WordPress Hosting by Godaddy Reviews?

    I suggest you to compare offers to choose the best cloud host. I know ViUX.com is offering quality wordpress-optimized hosting solutions with outstanding uptime, professional support and useful features for reasonable prices.

  5. #5
    Senior Member Wellfair's Avatar
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    479

    Default Re: Managed WordPress Hosting by Godaddy Reviews?

    Pretty much all the companies nowadays come with a money back guarantee. So you are free to explore different companies and pick the best.

    Personally I have had a good run dealing with kvchosting.com and their team of experts. Their ssd hosting is great.
    They are great! I would recommend them to anyone who needs hosting at a great price, with all add-ons included in that price.

  6. #6
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Sep 2009
    Posts
    131

    Default Re: Managed WordPress Hosting by Godaddy Reviews?

    If you want to use them - you need to understand and confirm that you understand that they are big and you as a client not that important for them. If you want really good support and service check - Hostwinds - for shared and reseller hosting. Or pmgchosting.com - if you need dedicated hosted solutions.

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Jun 2016
    Posts
    39

    Default Re: Managed WordPress Hosting by Godaddy Reviews?

    No idea about it.But I would suggest you to check out ctrlswitches.com , it provides managed wordpress hosting at affordable rates.

  8. #8
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Mar 2017
    Posts
    18

    Default Re: Managed WordPress Hosting by Godaddy Reviews?

    compare there price with other service provider you might get managed wordpress hosting in less price than which go daddy offering

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2017
    Posts
    40

    Default Re: Managed WordPress Hosting by Godaddy Reviews?

    I recommend you to subscribe the managed wordpress hosting with scopehosts, They do provide SSD service with reasonable price. you will get management support to handle your issues and configure the wordpress as per your need.

  10. #10
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Apr 2015
    Posts
    100

    Default Re: Managed WordPress Hosting by Godaddy Reviews?

    I would suggest you to check out the contemporary hosts too ,like scopehosts.As it provides Managed Wordpress Hosting which is Secured, Scalable and Easy to use.
    Scopehosts.com - Beyond the connections
    SDD Shared Hosting |Unmanaged & Managed VPS | Unmetered Dedicated Servers