Results 1 to 17 of 17

Inception movie review

This is a discussion on Inception movie review within the Member Discussion forums, part of the Community Center category; This movie is amazing! Honestly, I can't find any faults. I need to see it a few more times before ...

  1. #1
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Posts
    16

    Default Inception movie review

    This movie is amazing! Honestly, I can't find any faults. I need to see it a few more times before I am happy.

  2. #2
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    May 2010
    Posts
    25

    Default re: Inception movie review

    Actually i got sleep so i couldn`t see all the movie :P

  3. #3
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    136

    Default re: Inception movie review

    Hi guys,

    really its good one.

    Thanks & Regards,

  4. #4
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    238

    Default re: Inception movie review

    thanks for sharing i like it.

  5. #5
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    5

    Default re: Inception movie review

    Inception is quite unique and fresh worldwide. The images were overwhelming. The action scenes are impressive. The CGI effects were realistic and eye candy. The story is interesting and mind bending.The performance were great. Leonardo DiCaprio is still a great actor. Tom Hardy and Ken Watanabe are among the best parts of the film.

  6. #6
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    48

    Default re: Inception movie review

    Its really amazing movie.....

  7. #7
    Member
    Join Date
    Dec 2010
    Posts
    48

    Default re: Inception movie review

    i like it so much that i have watched it for 5 times
    what an excellent movie it is

  8. #8
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Aug 2009
    Posts
    117

    Default re: Inception movie review

    I like the movie but I am not satisfied with the ending because I don't know if Leonardo is still dreaming or not.
    Get Free Adwords Marketing Audit on your website now.

  9. #9
    Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    64

    Default re: Inception movie review

    Really amazing I love to watch this movie...!
    Last edited by jackdee002; 01-28-2011 at 05:39 PM.

  10. #10
    Member
    Join Date
    Nov 2010
    Location
    London
    Posts
    42

    Default re: Inception movie review

    Such a great movie...!

  11. #11
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Location
    Ha noi
    Posts
    15

    Default re: Inception movie review

    Apex. I watched it intently.

  12. #12
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Oct 2010
    Posts
    116

    Default re: Inception movie review

    Inception is the best movie of DiCaprio after Titanic.It is the good movie..

  13. #13
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    4

    Default re: Inception movie review

    I watched Movie inception. This movie was amazing. It kept me on the edge of my seat the whole time. A story narrated simply but with great complexity the structure remains. Inception is also probably the best movie I have seen in life thus far. Great acting, score, directing andaction. Nice action Film.

  14. #14
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    3

    Default re: Inception movie review

    Inception is a good science fiction film.

  15. #15
    Junior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    3

    Default re: Inception movie review

    Inception is a good science fiction movie

  16. #16
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Jan 2011
    Posts
    180

    Default re: Inception movie review

    That was the best movie i saw in years Linardo has polished into a very fine actor. It had everything in it.

  17. #17
    Senior Member
    Join Date
    Feb 2011
    Posts
    162

    Default re: Inception movie review

    I will see later.